Sneak Peak: A look into one of my Personal Projects

 

Gavin’s Dance, originally uploaded by iamNigelMorris.

I have been shooting some personal work lately and boy do I love it. I can’t give all the details, but it revolves around African Americans in different industries. These are a couple of shots of a Dancer I shot recently named Gavin.

Gavin is very young, yet his attitude belies his age. He is very mature, and down to Earth at the tender age of 22. He hails from South Holland and studies dance there as well. Gavin is very graceful and man can he jump!

One thought on “Sneak Peak: A look into one of my Personal Projects

Leave a Reply

