My Film Addiction Continues

Film, by Nigel Morris of Nigel Morris Photography, 2012

It’s true. Shooting film just continues to amaze me. I don’t know what it is exactly, but film just looks timeless. I still like shooting digital, but film

is just crazy. All of these were shot with my Mamiya rz67. I am not going to go into technical details, just look at the quality of these images. One quick note, Photoshop, Lightroom, forget it. You only need the most basic retouching for film. Sharpening, nope. White balance, nope. Not sharpening alone is enough for me. Just can’t say enough great things about film.

Film, by Nigel Morris of Nigel Morris Photography, 2012

Film, by Nigel Morris of Nigel Morris Photography, 2012

Film, by Nigel Morris of Nigel Morris Photography, 2012

Film, by Nigel Morris of Nigel Morris Photography, 2012

Leave a Reply

